Tourism Hall of Fame

Lino B. Padre Sr.
Most Outstanding Vice Mayor of the Philippines

Rustom Lim
Cycling Champion- Indonesia

Jose Francis Stevens M. Dizon
Nat'l Office
Nat'l Movement for Young Legislative

Sofia Catabona Leyva
Malacanang Awardee
1st Guimba Puericulture President
Outstanding puericulture President of the Philippines

Rhea Leyva Santos
Most Outstanding Tourism Officer Of the Phillipines for Best Tourism Practices

Edwin Wilwayco
13 National Awards for Philippine Abstractionist

Jose Lucuis Pocholo M. Dizon
Vice President
Phil-Int'l. Sisterhood & Twinning Association

Atty. Edwin P. Jacoba
Senate Secretary

Juan Alano Solicitor
No data

Albert Primero
Cycling Champion
Tour of Langkawi, Indonesia

Joel Calderon Champion
Padyak Pinoy

Oscar Rendole
Runner up Padyak Pinoy

Mark Laurence Libunao
Garlic Painter "Ripleys Believe It or Not"

Narciso S. Nario
Justice- Sandigan Bayan

Atty. Jose Virgilio Bautista
Human Rights Lawyer

Mark Rominquit
Nat'l. swimming 3x Gold Medalist

Fredirick M. Reyes
Director- ABS-CBN

Dr. Justiniano C. Leyva
Outstanding Americans in the South
Library of Congress , Washington, D.C.

AdvertisementsView All

Web World Directory is an established web directory of quality web sites organized by topic, offering business listings to quality sites on the Web.

Developed by: ExecutableJarE-LegIS | Sitemap | Careers | Contact Us

Mayor's Corner

Duis autem vel eum iriure dolor in hendrerit in vulputate velit esse molestie consequat, vel illum dolore eu feugiat nulla facilisis at vero eros et accumsan et iusto odio dignissim qui blandit praesent luptatum zzril delenit augue duis dolore te feugait nulla facilisi.

Back to Top